PDA

View Full Version : my stats for application

D3rps
05-28-2014, 12:50 AM
k/d 1.42...i can easily farm to raise but im a infantry point man you can always find me in the thick of things
Heavy-accuracy-17%..i spray alot for suppression
Max-27%
infiltrator-20%
i dont play medic or engi its not my style i only use them when squad requires it...but have them certed
1k facillity caps and defends
1260 medals
Headshot ratio-22.738
im currently certing my ESF and infiltrator as they are my fave classes and im a good pilot probly my strongest thing in game and i know good connery pilots are few and far between
i will become a amazing pilot and sniper and ofcourse my MAX...AA.Av-still certing
i dont use boosts or sc so things are taking awhile to cert waisted a ton of time playing heavy and waisting certs on guns i do not currently use
i would say im a average player with high tactics and great 1v1 headshots takes a cqc to kill me but i run solo (no outfit) but i think a few decent players in a outfit helps fill platoons or random encounters where you wish you had just a few more meat shields..let me be your your meat shield i play alot and i get better every week i havn't tried working on headshots that ratio i have is just regular play if i were to (try harder) i could easliy raise any stat they do not really reflect the player i am in my opinion....and finally on a side note if you couldnt tell by my name i like to do crazy things and have fun and enjoy the game for what it is since it's a time consuming whore so most my stats get reckt from me just doing stupid things i wouldnt recomend any player do if they cared for stats my stats are the way they are with me being crazy in game so if i were to go try hard all the time i would have a amazing stat sheet fyi..thanks for your time and consideration for a possible trial period i think if you played with me in game you would enjoy my company..:emot-quagmire:

Coltorl
05-28-2014, 01:35 AM
This board isn't for apps O.o